Faculty / Staff

  1. Home
  2. Faculty / Staff

Rev. John C. SiceloffPastor908-766-0079
Joseph WalshPrincipal[email protected]
(908) 766-0244 x 11
Maryann BrownAdministrative Assistant[email protected]
(908) 766-0244 x 27
Amy KaczynskiOffice Coordinator [email protected]
Erika DesimoneDirector of Marketing and Development[email protected]
Meghan GillDirector of Admissions[email protected]
(908) 766-0244 x12
Jeannine Farrell, RNSchool Nurse[email protected]
(908) 766-0244
Chris JahnFacilities[email protected]
Erin BorinoTechnology Coordinator[email protected]

Beth DonleyMiddle School
Language Arts
[email protected]
Katie HackMiddle School
Social Studies &
[email protected]
Kim LuiMiddle School Math [email protected]
Kaitlyn PaniconiMiddle School Science [email protected]
Patsy Dewey Kindergarten[email protected]
Jennifer Fazzolari1st Grade
[email protected]
Frances Ott 2nd Grade[email protected]
Diane Bennett3rd Grade[email protected]
Denice Donohoe4th Grade[email protected]
Cindy Drucks 5th Grade[email protected]
Judy GagisPre-K 3[email protected]
Katie JabbourPre-K 4[email protected]
Jesica OlmosWorld Language Teacher[email protected]
Susan Howley PE Teacher / Middle School Health [email protected]
Michele LoboArt Teacher[email protected]
Bill AlfordMusic [email protected]
Erin BorinoMedia / Information Technology[email protected]

School Advisory Committee

The Diocese of Metuchen Office of Schools requires all schools to have a School Advisory Council. The role of the School Advisory Council is to advise the principal and pastor and promote the school. As School of St. Elizabeth continues to grow, innovate and thrive as a leader in the Diocese, we are currently seeking new members of the SAC Board. Interested individuals should contact Rev. John C. Siceloff.

  • Rev. John C. Siceloff, Pastor
  • Rhonda Calinda, President
  • Melissa Reynolds
  • Erika Desimone
  • Stacey Perez
  • Anne Lynch